The Public Relations Committee's mandate is dictated by Clause 10.3.4of the EAPASA Constitution. The Committee is responsible for maintiaing the website, liasing with media and making recommendations on media and public relations guidelines and strategies to the Board. 


Committee Members:

Ms Jacqui Hex (Chairperson)
Mr Ntsako Baloyi
Ms Snowy Makhudu
Mr Malcolm Moses